Laser Beatles

Updated 2011

Show Length: 44:10

Available in Beyond, Showtime, HD24 and wav file formats.

Beatle Greetings
A Hard Day's Night
Across the Universe
Drive My Car
I Wanna Hold Your Hand
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Here Comes the Sun
Twist and Shout
Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
Yellow Submarine
Get Back
Strawberry Fields Forever Her Majesty-Revolution
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
The End